; Skip to Main Content

Patient Reviews

Jones Eyecare, PLLC

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 20 customer reviews)

  • May 15, 2017

    I had a scratch on my eye, caused by a grain of sand. I woke up on Sunday morning (mother's day!!!!) without being able to open my eyes. My husband called Dr. Jones and to our surprise, he opened his office to just examine me and help me with that unbearable pain. There are still doctors / angels like him Thank you Dr. Jones.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • May 06, 2017

    I love Dr. Jones and his entire staff in Germantown! Best eye doctor I've ever been to!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Mar 22, 2017

    I got the best eye exam ever! Everyone is professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Mar 12, 2017

    Professional Dr, friendly staff. The only draw back was they double book patients.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Mar 12, 2017

    Professional Dr, friendly staff. The only draw back was they double book patients.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Mar 02, 2017

    I love Jones Eyecare! Everybody there is so kind and works with your budget. I discussed my concerns about my vision with Dr. Jones, and not only did he call me in prescription eye drops for my allergies, but he recommended a new kind of lens that will make my hours of staring at a computer easier on my eyes! I like their strong online presence, like being able to fill in paperwork and send it in via email, which saves time when you're going on your lunch break. Five stars from me!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jones%2BEyecare%2C%2BPLLC%2C%2BExeter%2BVillage%2BShopping%2BCenter%2C%2B2075%2BExeter%2BRd%2B%2370%2C[email protected],-89.804074,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x887f9bafe48d253b:0xd8853ddcf8a0a2d3?cid=15601944503368327891&place_id=ChIJOyWN5K-bf4gR06Kg-Nw9hdg
  • Dec 14, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Jun 30, 2014

    I got the best eye exam ever. The staff and the doctors are very professional.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Jun 13, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • May 31, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Nov 29, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Nov 10, 2013

    I live in Arkansas sorry I can't come bit u can send me catalog And I will order something 426 Phillips County to 210Road Lexa AR 72355

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Nov 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Nov 05, 2013

    Whole heartedly!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Oct 25, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Aug 06, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/joneseyecare/reviews
  • Mar 11, 2013

    Fast service, very personal treatment. You are definitely treated as an individual not just a file number. Dr. Jones is very thorough, providing quality care and offering optional care treatments not covered by your insurance, no hard sale just presents you with optional care. Large selection of eye ware and again all price ranges represented, but no hard sale or up selling as I have experienced with other practitioners. Highly Recommend

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jones%2BEyecare%2C%2BPLLC%2C%2BExeter%2BVillage%2BShopping%2BCenter%2C%2B2075%2BExeter%2BRd%2B%2370%2C[email protected],-89.804074,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x887f9bafe48d253b:0xd8853ddcf8a0a2d3?cid=15601944503368327891&place_id=ChIJOyWN5K-bf4gR06Kg-Nw9hdg
  • Mar 12, 2011

    I have been a customer at Jones Eyecare for over a year now. These guys are super nice and always take the time with me to help pic my frames (even when im indecisive). I live in Olive Branch, and drive all the way to Germantown because I know they are gonna take care of me. I get an eye exam yearly and I have never had a pair of glasses that had my true prescription dead on like they did!! Courtney is they guy that always helps me and he is knowledgeable & patient. If you think the service hear sucks, then you must be a complete jerk.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jones%2BEyecare%2C%2BPLLC%2C%2BExeter%2BVillage%2BShopping%2BCenter%2C%2B2075%2BExeter%2BRd%2B%2370%2C[email protected],-89.804074,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x887f9bafe48d253b:0xd8853ddcf8a0a2d3?cid=15601944503368327891&place_id=ChIJOyWN5K-bf4gR06Kg-Nw9hdg
  • Mar 11, 2011

    Mellisa is pretty good, but the receptionist (the one with short blond hair) could use a lesson in manners. Overall, I preferred it better when Dr. Stringer owned the place.

    Rating:
    4 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jones%2BEyecare%2C%2BPLLC%2C%2BExeter%2BVillage%2BShopping%2BCenter%2C%2B2075%2BExeter%2BRd%2B%2370%2C[email protected],-89.804074,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x887f9bafe48d253b:0xd8853ddcf8a0a2d3?cid=15601944503368327891&place_id=ChIJOyWN5K-bf4gR06Kg-Nw9hdg
  • Mar 11, 2011

    I read some of the other reviews on Dr. Jones and I am shocked as I had the complete opposite experience. My good friend recommended Jones Eyecare as she has been seeing Dr. Jones for over 2 years and has only positive things to say. His staff was professional and kind and with me and 2 young children as well. Dr. Jones was thorough, professional and yet was fun and playful with my kids. I recommended him to my 76 year old Mom, who now adores him.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Jones%2BEyecare%2C%2BPLLC%2C%2BExeter%2BVillage%2BShopping%2BCenter%2C%2B2075%2BExeter%2BRd%2B%2370%2C[email protected],-89.804074,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x887f9bafe48d253b:0xd8853ddcf8a0a2d3?cid=15601944503368327891&place_id=ChIJOyWN5K-bf4gR06Kg-Nw9hdg